Bertin Henri SelectionsTM is a licensed importer and distributor of fine wines with a broad selection of wines from France, Spain, Italy, Argentina, New Zealand, and the United States. We are the Florida distributor of the following import portfolios: AP Wine Imports, De Maison Selections, and Martine's Wines. We are wholesale distributors selling to leading hotels, restaurants, and retailers. Our goal is to provide our customers with wines produced by small artisanal growers dedicated to making great wine. Many of our producers use organic and biodynamic methods. We handle our product with tremendous care, using refrigerated containers to ship the wines, possess a temperature controlled facility (56 degrees), and ship using only refrigerated trucks. Here is a list of the wines we represent, please click to access their wesbite or the import portfolio's website for more information:

Argentina
Las Nenciaswww.lasnencias.com.ar
 
France
Champagne
Paul Dethunewww.champagne-dethune.fr
Gonet – Médéville * www.gonet-medeville.com
Saint Chamantwww.mwines.com/saintchamant
 
Burgundy
Domaine Charles Audoinwww.mwines.com/charlesaudoin
Domaine Bernard-Bonin www.mwines.com/bernard-bonin
Domaine Hubert Bouzereau-Gruere www.bouzereaugruere.com
Domaine Chevalier www.domaine-chevalier.fr
Domaine Bruno Clavelier + www.bruno-clavelier.com
Pierre-Yves Colin-Morey
Domaine Dominique Cornin+ * www.cornin.com
Garnier et Fils www.chablis-garnier.com
Domaine Lucie et Auguste Lignier
Domaine Monthelie Douhairet Porcheret www.domainemontheliedouhairet.com
Domaine Morey-Coffinetdomainemoreycoffinet.com
Domaine Denis Mortet www.domaine-denis-mortet.com
Domaine Newman + www.domainenewman.com
Remoissenet Père et Fils
Domaine Michele et Patrice Rion + www.patricerion.com
Domaine G. Prieur-Brunet www.prieur-santenay.com
Domaine Emmanuel Rouget www.mwines.com/emmanuel-rouget/
Domaine et Sélection
Domaine Gabriel Tortochot www.tortochot.com
Vin Des Fossiles demaisonselections.com/vdfossiles.html
 
Loire
Chéreau Carré www.chereau-carre.fr
Domaine aux Moines www.domaine-aux-moines.com
Jean Marie Reverdy www.sancerre-lavillaudiere.com
Domaine Laporte www.laporte-sancerre.com
 
Rhône
Domaine la Bastide St. Dominiquewww.bastide-st-dominique.com
Domaine Gilles-Robin www.gillesrobin.com
Domaine de la Ligiere www.laligiere.com
Domaine Jean Marie Royer domainejeanroyer.fr/HTML/JMR_01.html
Chateau Rayas chateaurayas.fr
Chateau des Tours chateaurayas.fr
Domaine Georges Vernay www.domaine-georges-vernay.fr
 
Provence
Château de Briguewww.chateaudebrigue.com
Domaine de Cagueloupwww.domainedecagueloup.com
Clos Cibonne www.clos-cibonne.com
Château de Léoube www.chateauleoube.com
Domaine de Trévallon *www.domainedetrevallon.com
 
Languedoc
Domaine les Aurelleswww.les-aurelles.com
 
Roussillon
La Cave de l’Abbé Rouswww.abberous.com
Domaine du Traginerwww.traginer.fr
 
Bordeaux
Château Clarissewww.chateau-clarisse.com
Château Dallau www.vignoblesbertin.com
Franc Beauséjour
Gonet-Médé ville www.gonet-medeville.com
Château Melin www.chateaumelin.fr
Château de Beaumont www.chateaubeaumont.com
Château Viaud Lalande
 
Sauternes
Château Gilette * www.gonet-medeville.com
 
Jurancon
Clos Guirouilhdemaisonselections.com/guirouilh.html
 
Italy
Andreolawww.andreola.eu
Ca’ del Baio www.cadelbaio.com
Cordero Di Montezemolowww.corderodimontezemolo.it
Piedmont Wine Project www.piedmontwineproject.com/en
Podere Salicutti www.poderesalicutti.it
Schiopettowww.schiopetto.it
 
New Zealand
Man O’ Warwww.manowarvineyards.co.nz
 
Portugal
Niepoortwww.niepoort-vinhos.com
 
Spain
Ameztoi Txakolina demaisonselections.com/ameztoi.html
Doniene Gorrondona www.donienegorrondona.com/en
Uriondodemaisonselections.com/uriondo.html
Do Ferreiro www.bodegasgerardomendez.com
Amizadedemaisonselections.com/amizade.html
D. Venturademaisonselections.com/ventura.html
Dominio do Bibeiwww.dominiodobibei.com
Emilio Rojo demaisonselections.com/emiliorojo.html
Viña Mein www.vinamein.com
Coroawww.acoroa.com
Garciarevalowww.garciarevalo.com
Conde de Hervíaswww.demaisonselections.com/condehervias.html
Luberriluberri.com
Ostatuwww.ostatu.com
Remelluriwww.remelluri.com/en
Hermanos Sastre www.ostatu.com
Joan d’ Anguera * + demaisonselections.com/joandanguera.html
Avinyówww.avinyo.com
La Cigarrera www.bodegaslacigarrera.com
Grantwww.demaisonselections.com/grant.html
Maestro Sierra www.maestrosierra.com
Cesar Florido demaisonselections.com/cesarflorido.html
Gutiérrez Colosiawww.gutierrezcolosia.com
Trabancowww.casatrabanco.com
Isastegui www.isastegi.com
 
United States
Oregon
Aberrant Cellarswww.aberrantcellars.com
 
* Certified Organic
+ Certified Biodynamic
 
 
You can also explore the extensive information on the above mentioned wineries and other in the websites of our import partners below.

AP Wine Imports (www.apwineimports.com)

De Maison Selections (www.demaisonselections.com)

Martine's Wine (www.mwines.com)


CONTACT INFORMATION

Bertin Henri Selections
10900 N.W. 21st Street Unit #180
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: 305-392-6995
Toll Free: 888-392-6995

Sales Director
Henri Perez 305-343-4054 (cell)
Email: bhperez@bertinhenriselections.com

Sales Representative
Joseph Frederick 786-246-7366 (cell)
Email: jfrederick@bertinhenriselections.com

Tampa, St.Pete, Naples, & Sarasota Sales Representative
Henri Perez 305-343-4054 (cell)
Email: bhperez@bertinhenriselections.com

Key West Sales Representative
Neal “Buzz” Rossman 305-304-1836 (cell)
Email: diligentzulu@gmail.com

Proprietors
Bertin Pérez & Henri Pérez